TSOM Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Mon, May 28
Job Search Strategies
-
Zoom
National Hamburger Day
22 College Street
Mon, May 29
Mon, May 30
Mon, May 31
Cirque du Soleil
955 Lake Shore Blvd W
Spring Soccer League – Central Tech – 31 May
Central Tech Stadium
Sat, Jun 01
Sun, Jun 02
Mon, May 03
Mon, May 04
Immigration Pathways Info Session
-
Learning Commons, TSoM Campus
Mon, May 05
Unlock Your Communication Potential
-
Online
Mon, May 06
TSoM and TLG Canada – Join Us – Coffee Chat with Friends
-
Room 401, 4th floor
Dental clinic
22 College Street
Resume Clinic
-
Learning Commons, TSoM Campus
Mon, May 07
Dental clinic
22 College Street
Spring Soccer League – Central Tech – 7 June
Central Tech Stadium
Sat, Jun 08
Sun, Jun 09
Mon, May 10
Mon, May 11
Company Info Session
-
Learning Commons, TSoM Campus
Mon, May 12
Philipines Independence Day
22 College Street
Mon, May 13
Career Services Office Hours Q&A
-
Zoom
Mon, May 14
Sat, Jun 15
Candlelight Concert – Tribute to Adele
115 Simpson Avenue
Toronto FC vs Chicago Fire
BMO Stadium
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, May 17
Mon, May 18
Mon, May 19
Mon, May 20
TSoM and TLG Canada – Join Us – Coffee Chat with Friends
-
Room 401, 4th floor
Mon, May 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, May 24
Mon, May 25
Mon, May 26
Mon, May 27
Escape Room Experience
43 Elm Street
Mon, May 28
TSoM 2024 Student BBQ
Coronation Park 711 Lakeshore Blvd
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30