TSoM Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 29
Mon, May 31
Mon, May 01
LinkedIn 101
-
Hybrid
Mon, May 02
Sat, Jun 03
Sun, Jun 04
Mon, May 05
Mon, May 07
Brazil Independence Day
Student Lounge
Mon, May 09
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, May 13
Resume Critique Session – NEW!
-
Hybrid
Mon, May 14
Mon, May 15
Job Fair Preparation
-
Hybrid
Mon, May 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, May 19
Speed Friending
Student Lounge
Mon, May 20
In-Person Job Fair
-
TSoM Campus
Mon, May 21
Virtual Job Fair
-
Virtual
Mon, May 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, May 26
Mon, May 27
Job Search Strategies 101
-
Hybrid
Mon, May 28
TSoM to NCT Pathway Opportunities
-
India Street Food Day
Student Lounge
Mon, May 29
National Coffee Day
Student Lounge
Job Offer & Salary Negotiation – NEW!
-
Hybrid
Sat, Jun 01
Sun, Jun 02
      • Public Holiday
      • Intake Date
      • Orientation
      • School Closure
      • EAP
      • Instagram Live
      • Public Holiday
      • Intake Date
      • Orientation
      • School Closure
      • EAP
      • IG Live
      • Public Holiday
      • Intake Date
      • Orientation
      • School Closure
      • EAP
      • IG Live
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our Privacy and Cookies policy. View more
Accept cookies