Toronto School of Management
22 College Street Suite 300 Toronto M5G 1K2 Toronto
+1 416 800 2204 info@torontosom.ca

Executive Team

Toronto School of Management’s Executive Team plays a key role in management and development of all business aspects of the school. Contributing their professional experiences and personal advice, the executive team shows their dedication and commitment to education, benefitting students and TSoM as a whole.

Ehsan Safdari

Ehsan Safdari

Managing Director

Ehsan.safdari@TorontoSoM.ca

Anna Etingen

ANNA ETINGEN

Finance Director

Anna.etingen@TorontoSoM.ca

Bryan Vythilingum

Bryan Vythilingum

Director of Student Recruitment and Business Development

Bryan.vythilingum@TorontoSoM.ca

Yevgeniy Demchuk

Yevgeniy Demchuk

Head of Academics

Yevgeniy.demchuk@TorontoSoM.ca

Student Services Department

studentservices@TorontoSoM.ca

Human Resources Department

hr@TorontoSoM.ca

Admissions Department

admissions@TorontoSoM.ca

Marketing Department

marketing@TorontoSoM.ca

Contact us Today

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid telephone number
Please select your nationality
Please select your country of residence

Toronto School of Management is a part of the Global University Systems group of companies (the GUS Group) The information you provide on this form will be processed in accordance with GUS Group’s Privacy Notice Toronto School of Management will use the details provided by you to get in touch with you about your enquiry.

Some of our Co-op partners
Double Tree Thompson Toronto AppVenture Inc. Odysseyy 3D The Language Gallery Logo

Accreditations, memberships and designations
NACC Logo PROUD MEMBER Career Colleges Ontario ACCA APPROVED LEARNING PARTNER ACCA